Taylor Swift's 'Reputation Tour' Setlist

Find out which tracks made the cut!

May 9, 2018
Taylor Swift

© Press Association


...are you ready for it?!

Last night, Taylor Swift kicked off her Reputation Stadium Tour in Glendale, AZ with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX. The looks incredible from photos and videos plus the 3 ladies join together on-stage to perform "Shake It Off" which is v epic.

RELATED: "Getaway Car" Might Be Taylor Swift's Next Single?

Fans have been wondering what tracks will make the show knowing that the reputation songs would be prominently featured. Everyone is freaking out this morning seeing that Tay Tay performs an acoustic version of cult favorite "All To Well" from her Red album.

The setlist is a great blend of fan-favorites and new material, but these new songs seem to be a whole new experience live -- her Gillette shows can't come soon enough!

Here is the full setlist: 

1. …Ready For It?
2. I Did Something Bad
3. Gorgeous
4. Style
5. Love Story
6. You Belong With Me
7. Look What You Made Me Do
8. End Game
9. King Of My Heart
10. Delicate
11. Shake It Off (with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX)
12. Dancing With Our Hands Tied (Acoustic)
13. All Too Well (Acoustic)
14. Blank Space
15. Dress
16. Bad Blood
17. Should’ve Said No
18. Don’t Blame Me
19. Long Live (piano)
20. New Year’s Day (piano)
21. Getaway Car
22. Call It What You Want
23. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
24. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things